NDC 00641-0367-21
Brunswick, ME
Price type
All methodologies
$6
1–10 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$6
Other
$1
1–10 samples
Last updated: Sep 9, 2025
See DEXAMETHASONE SOD PHOSPHATE (PF/NON-PF) 10MG/ML IJ SOLN (ORAL USE, COMBINED) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.