NDC 00409-7101-04
Brunswick, ME
Price type
All methodologies
$24
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$24
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Sep 9, 2025
See SODIUM CHLORIDE 0.9 % IV SOLN EKOS COOLANT PORT ONLY pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.