NDC 61314020615
Fort Wayne, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$742
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$742
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 61314-0206-15 - pilocarpine ophthalmic 4 Soln pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.