NDC 17478017424
Fort Wayne, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$20
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$20
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 17478-0174-24 - levalbuterol 1.25 mg/3 mL Soln pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.