Albuquerque, NM
Price type
All methodologies
$726
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$726
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See HC RBC Frz/Degly/Wsh L/R Irrad Ea pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.