ROANOKE, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$7.4k
Case rate
$7.4k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 7, 2026
See Dermal injection procedure(s) for facial lipodystrophy syndrome (lds) and provision of radiesse or sculptra dermal filler, including all items and supplies pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.