ROANOKE, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$22.3k
Case rate
$22.3k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 7, 2026
See Laminotomy (hemilaminectomy), with decompression of nerve root(s), including partial facetectomy, foraminotomy and/or excision of herniated intervertebral disc, reexploration, single interspace; lumba pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.