ROANOKE, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$22.3k
Case rate
$22.3k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 7, 2026
See Laminectomy with exploration and/or decompression of spinal cord and/or cauda equina, without facetectomy, foraminotomy or discectomy (eg, spinal stenosis), 1 or 2 vertebral segments; thoracic pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.