ROANOKE, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$21.1k
Case rate
$21.1k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 7, 2026
See Endoscopic decompression of spinal cord, nerve root(s), including laminotomy, partial facetectomy, foraminotomy, discectomy and/or excision of herniated intervertebral disc, 1 interspace, lumbar pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.