ROANOKE, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$16.6k
Case rate
$16.6k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 7, 2026
See Injection procedure for cholangiography, percutaneous, complete diagnostic procedure including imaging guidance (eg, ultrasound and/or fluoroscopy) and all associated radiological supervision and inte pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.