ROANOKE, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$2.6k
Case rate
$2.6k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 7, 2026
See Appendectomy; when done for indicated purpose at time of other major procedure (not as separate procedure) (List separately in addition to code for primary procedure) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.