ROANOKE, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$2.6k
Case rate
$2.6k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 7, 2026
See Injection procedure for sacroiliac joint, anesthetic/steroid, with image guidance (fluoroscopy or CT) including arthrography when performed pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.