ROANOKE, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$2.6k
Case rate
$2.6k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 7, 2026
See Tissue cultured skin autograft, trunk, arms, legs; each additional 100 sq cm, or each additional 1% of body area of infants and children, or part thereof (List separately in addition to code for prima pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.