ROANOKE, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$5.5k
Case rate
$5.5k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 7, 2026
See Pinch graft, single or multiple, to cover small ulcer, tip of digit, or other minimal open area (except on face), up to defect size 2 cm diameter pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.