ROANOKE, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$5.5k
Case rate
$5.5k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 7, 2026
See Surgical preparation or creation of recipient site by excision of open wounds, burn eschar, or scar (including subcutaneous tissues), or incisional release of scar contracture, trunk, arms, legs; firs pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.