ROANOKE, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$5.5k
Case rate
$5.5k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 7, 2026
See Repair, intermediate, wounds of scalp, axillae, trunk and/or extremities (excluding hands and feet); 20.1 cm to 30.0 cm pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.