ROANOKE, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$16.6k
Case rate
$16.6k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 7, 2026
See Removal of prosthetic material or mesh, abdominal wall for infection (eg, for chronic or recurrent mesh infection or necrotizing soft tissue infection) (List separately in addition to code for primary pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.