ROANOKE, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$16.6k
Case rate
$16.6k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 7, 2026
See Percutaneous sacral augmentation (sacroplasty), unilateral injection(s), including the use of a balloon or mechanical device, when used, 1 or more needles, includes imaging guidance and bone biopsy, w pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.