ROANOKE, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$2.6k
Case rate
$2.6k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 7, 2026
See Computer-assisted musculoskeletal surgical navigational orthopedic procedure, with image-guidance based on CT/MRI images (List separately in addition to code for primary procedure) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.