NDC 42023012006
La Porte, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$3.4k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$3.4k
Other
$1.1k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 42023-0120-06 - liothyronine 10 mcg/mL Soln-IV 1 pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.