NDC 18860072310
La Porte, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$54.2k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$54.2k
Other
$18.1k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 18860-0723-10 - ziconotide 25 mcg/mL Soln pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.