APR-DRG 314-1
Key West, FL
Price type
All methodologies
$9.6k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$9.6k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$9.8k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See FOOT AND TOE PROCEDURES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.