APR-DRG 089-4
Key West, FL
Price type
All methodologies
$52.2k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$52.2k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$53.7k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See MAJOR CRANIAL OR FACIAL BONE PROCEDURES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.