FRESNO, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$262
1–10 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$262
1–10 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See LAM FACETEC/FORAMOT DRG ARTHRD LMBR EA ADDL SGM pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.