NDC 09999007201
Smithfield, NC
Price type
All methodologies
$71
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$71
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 29, 2026
See KETAMINE 1000 MG/100 ML (10 MG/ML) INFUSION (STRAIGHT DRUG) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.