NDC 76204010030
Fort Wayne, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$16
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$16
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 76204-0100-30 - ipratropium 500 mcg/2.5 mL Soln pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.