NDC 61314001425
Fort Wayne, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$74
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$74
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 61314-0014-25 - diclofenac ophthalmic 0.1 Soln pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.