NDC 00187-4302-02
Vineland, NJ
Price type
All methodologies
$106
68–167 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$106
67–157 samples
Other
$3
1–10 samples
Last updated: Mar 24, 2026
See nitroprusside 25 mg/mL IV Soln 2 mL pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.