Salem, NJ
Price type
All methodologies
$28
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$28
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 24, 2026
See Injection, carfilzomib, 1 mg (For billing prior to 1/1/13 use C9399) - see also J9999 (Code deleted effective 12/31/13) - see J9047 pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.