Elmer, NJ
Price type
All methodologies
$4
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$4
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 24, 2026
See Injection, belatacept, 1 mg (Code deleted effective 12/31/12) -see J0485 (For OPPS billing prior to 10/1/11 use C9399) (For billing 10/1/11 - 12/31/12 see J3590 or C9286) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.