Avon, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$132.0k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$105.0k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$143.9k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 25, 2026
See SIPULEUCEL-T AUTO CD54+,50 MIL pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.