Avon, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$160
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$138
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$2.0k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 25, 2026
See INJECTION GLATIRAMER ACETATE pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.