Avon, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$2.6k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$524
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$3.5k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 25, 2026
See INFUSION PUMP NON-PROGTEMP pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.