Avon, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$18.1k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$83
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$18.5k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 25, 2026
See LEAD PMKR/AICD COMBINATION pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.