NDC 70436-0127-40
Tipton, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$9
1–10 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$0
1–10 samples
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$11
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 25, 2026
See iopamidol 76% Inj (Isovue 370) (IV) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.