NDC 70069-0061-25
Bloomington, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$16
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$142
Percent of billed charges
$16
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 25, 2026
See Ropivacaine *PF* Inj 0.2% 10 mL (UD) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.