St. George, UT
Price type
All methodologies
$632
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$817
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$632
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 5, 2026
See HCD IV INFUSION, COVID-19, CASIRIVIMAB AND IMDEVIMAB pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.