CDM 335M022201
St. George, UT
Price type
All methodologies
$447
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$447
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 5, 2026
See HCD COVID INJ BEBTELOVIMAB, INCLUDES INJECTION AND POST ADMIN MONITOR pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.