Orem, UT
Price type
All methodologies
$28.5k
Case rate
$28.5k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 5, 2026
See Combined Anterior And Posterior Spinal Fusion Without Cc/Mcc pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.