NDC 00054372763
Ogden, UT
Price type
All methodologies
$210
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$210
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 5, 2026
See PROPRANOLOL 20 MG/5 ML (4 MG/ML) ORAL SOLUTION pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.