Ogden, UT
Price type
All methodologies
$904
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$904
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 5, 2026
See Pre 3d mdl w/ccta and/or mri pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.