CDM 7613719501
Ogden, UT
Price type
All methodologies
$774
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$774
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 5, 2026
See HC THROMBOLYSIS CERBRL IV INFUS pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.