CDM 3018255201
Ogden, UT
Price type
All methodologies
$74
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$74
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 5, 2026
See HC CPK ELECTROPHORESIS -RL pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.