Logan, UT
Price type
All methodologies
$36.5k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$2.5k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$39.3k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 5, 2026
See INOTUZUMAB OZOGAMICIN 0.9 MG(0.25 MG/ML INITIAL CONCENTRATION) IV SOLN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.