Logan, UT
Price type
All methodologies
$56
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$56
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 5, 2026
See Press pad alternating w/ pum pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.