CDM 2722199736
Logan, UT
Price type
All methodologies
$8.8k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$8.8k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 5, 2026
See HC KYPHOPLASTY SUPPLY NON IMPLANT LVL 36 pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.