Layton, UT
Price type
All methodologies
$536
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$536
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 5, 2026
See Intake act w/med exam pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.