Scottsdale, AZ
Price type
All methodologies
$15.3k
14–140 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$15.3k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$13.6k
14–140 samples
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See Percutaneous Cardiovascular Procedures With Intraluminal Device Without Mcc pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.