Silver Spring, MD
Price type
All methodologies
$913
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$913
Other
$15.7k
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See HC Evoked Potential Study Central Motor Upper/Lower Limbs pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.