NDC 76204-0600-01
Germantown, MD
Price type
All methodologies
$3
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$3
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See IPRATROPIUM-ALBUTEROL 0.5-2.5 (3) MG/3ML IN SOLN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.